:::

Members

:::
Chair
Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor, Chair
  • Name: WU, PEI-CHEN
  • Emailpeichen@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.: 88014
  • Ph.D., Literature and Linguistic, University of Tsukuba
  • University Chair
    Personal photo
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: CHEN, FANG-MING
  • Emailfmchen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:67603
  • Distinguished
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: FAN, MING-JU
  • Emailfanmj@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88003
  • Ph.D., East Asian Language & Literature, University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Full-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: TZENG, SHIH-JUNG
  • Emailsjtzeng@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:88150
  • Ph.D., Faculty of Oriental Studies, University of Oxford
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHI, TA-WEI
  • Emailtw@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88019
  • Ph.D., Comparative Literature, University of California, Los Angeles
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHOI, MAL-SOON
  • Emailmschoi@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:62492
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National Chengchi University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailenochen@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:88085
  • Ph.D.,
  • Part-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: YANG, XIAOBIN
  • Emailyangxb@gate.sinic ...
  • Ext.:67267
  • Ph.D., East Asian Languages and Literatures, Yale University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name:
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: SUN, TA-CHUAN
  • Emailtcsun@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67267
  • LibraryCenter for East Asian LiteraturePublicationBlog
    cron web_use_log